Sunday, 25 July 2010
eh?
I don't get it. Last night I slept really badly. The sore throat has become a proper cold and that combined with the husband staying out until 1 in the morning (dirty stop out I know) meant that I didn't really sleep much at all. And yet today I don't feel as bad as I do on days when I've slept ok. I don't really get it, maybe tomorrow I will feel the unbenefit of the no sleep. We celebrated six months of marriage on Friday - and because it was on cheap bought some posh ice cream. I got it out of the freezer today to enjoy a bit more and instead of putting some in a bowl like a good girl, I ate it straight out of the pot. What a mistake. Putting it back in the freezer with some in was one of the hardest things I've ever done. And knowing that it is sat in there it is kinda hard to leave it there. Guess it won't be long until that's all gone.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment